The OU LGBTQ Alumni Society connects the University of Oklahoma’s lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender alumni to OU and to one another while providing scholarships, internships, and personal and professional development to current LGBTQ students.

Board of Directors, 2017-18

President: Joe Sangirardi
President Emeritus: Greg Kubiak
Vice President: Kely Van Eaton
Secretary: Derek Case
Treasurer: Matt Epting
Parliamentarian: Andy Duty
Membership Chair: Matt Sumner